Result of the Seahorse Golf – 22/4/2017

Section A (0-12) Section B (13-19) Section C (20-36)
Men Nett Event
Winner Thomas Tang 69 Bunyau Anak Untol 70 ocb Hj Han 63
Runner Up Bit Jeluing 71ocb Chong Ken Khee 70 ocb Anthony Phan 65
3rd Yiek Siew Ping 71 ocb Pangkas Bala 70 ocb Paul Chang 69
Men Gross Event
Gross Event Lee Kah Ching 78 Menon Ayu 83 Jang Enterbong 95
Ladies Nett Event
Winner: Puan Sri Datin Tiong Pick Ling   67 ocb
Ladies Gross Event
Winner:   Jane Teo  90
Junior Gross Event
Winner:   Mirabel Ting   74
This entry was posted in Tournament Result. Bookmark the permalink.
For first time KGM members, please click here to get intructions for Member Section. x