Result of the New Year Special Golf – 7/1/2018

Section A (0-12) Section B (13-19) Section C (20-36)
Men Nett Event
Winner Agan Maran 67 Gisar Bala 67 Stephen Tee 69
Runner Up Timothy Tang 71 ocb Lee Fui Nam 68 Fakhzan Morshidi 71
3rd Jolly Tagong 71 Daniel Sagoh 72 Azhari Osman 72
Gross Event John Lorince 83 ocb Mohd Zaidi Adrus 87 ocb Reginald Kevin 95
Ladies Nett Event
Winner:   Muren Wan   71
Runner Up:   Chooi Li Yoke   74 ocb
Ladies Gross Event
Winner:   Theresa Wong   89
Junior Gross Event
Winner:   Malcolm Ting   71
This entry was posted in Events, Tournament Result. Bookmark the permalink.
For first time KGM members, please click here to get intructions for Member Section. x