Result of the December Ballsweep Competition – 10/12/2016

Section A (M0-12), (L0-18) Section B (M13-20), (L19-29) Section C (M21-36), (L29-40)
Nett Event
Winner Kunjin Sandhu 70 Joseph Mawan Imat 71 Pearson Terawe 72
Runner Up Malcolm Adam Tay 74 Chau Hong Chang 74 Allen Ting 73
3rd Anthony Yong 76 ocb Ling Leh Kee 75 ocb Zainuddin Salleh 74
Gross Event
Gross Event Capt Fong CK 85 Andrias Ewat 88 James Yong 99
Gross Winner: Mirabel Ting   73
This entry was posted in Tournament Result. Bookmark the permalink.
For first time KGM members, please click here to get intructions for Member Section. x