Result of the Chinese New Year Special Golf – 27/2/2016

Section A (0-12) Section B (13-19) Section C (20-36)
Men Nett Event
Winner Timothy Tang 74 ocb Chin Fook Shin 69 Michael Collin 69
Runner Up Agan Maran 74 Tommy Raymond Jok 71 Hong Soon Pang 71
3rd Andrias Ewat 76 Peter Janarius 74 Dr Roland Mattu 72 ocb
Men Gross Event
Gross Event Abdul Azim Junaidi 82 Tang Ing Mui 88 Frank Saing 94
Ladies Nett Event
Winner:  Amelia Harry   71
Runner Up:   Doris Francis   73
Ladies Gross Event
Winner:   Jane Teo   93
Junior Nett Event
Winner:  Alethea Cordelia   78
Junior Gross Event
Winner:   Aidah Amirah   75
This entry was posted in Tournament Result. Bookmark the permalink.
For first time KGM members, please click here to get intructions for Member Section. x