Miri Seahorse New Year Golf Special – 30/1/2016

Section A (0-12) Section B (13-19) Section C (20-36)
Men Nett Event
Winner Chiang Swan Peng 66 Jacky Jong 69 ocb Boll Rumpang 63
Runner Up Timothy Tang 70 Richard Kho 69 Kong Sieng Tung 70 ocb
3rd Mahmud B Abd Hakim 73 Goh Soon Cheng 73 ocb Maharip Juni 70
Men Gross Event
Gross Event Lee Kah Ching 80 Ling Leh Kee 87 Liew Yih Hao 93
Ladies Nett Event
Winner:  Helen Lai   64
Ladies Gross Event
Winner:   Jane Teo   93
Junior Nett Event
Winner:  Aida Amirah   74
This entry was posted in Tournament Result. Bookmark the permalink.
For first time KGM members, please click here to get intructions for Member Section. x