Ladies Captain Trophy – 13/12/2011







Nett Event

Winner:  Sandra Raja Bruce   73

Runner Up:   Liew Shiew Ling   74

3rd:   Jane Teo   75 ocb

4th:  Annie Chong   75

5th:   Winni Saba   77

This entry was posted in Ladies Section, Tournament Result. Bookmark the permalink.
For first time KGM members, please click here to get intructions for Member Section. x