KGM Management Committee 2014

DSC_9158-1The Club’s Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday, 30th  March, 2014 at the KGM 1st Floor, Function Hall.  A new Committee was elected into the KGM Management Committee 2014.

From Left to Right:  Moses Ting (Senior Captain), Jeremy Ting (Committee Member), Supt Haji Han Haji Hipeni (Committee Member), Ling Kie Ing (Hon. House Member), Agan Maran (Hon. Secretary), Ivan Pui (Club Captain), Michael Tang (Hon. Treasurer), Victor Lee (Hon. Competition Secretary), Cr. Haji Alias Bin Mail (Hon. Handicap Secretary), Pang Kin Siong (Hon. Course & Greens Member), Andrew Victor Nub Anak Willam Tanyuh (Committee Member) and Marilyn Raja-Wright (Ladies Captain)



This entry was posted in AGM News, Announcement, Information. Bookmark the permalink.
For first time KGM members, please click here to get intructions for Member Section. x